Sunday Snapshots

I am very pleased to report that I did in fact finish my 3 miles last night and I did it in right under 30 minutes, so goal accomplished!

My Sunday Snapshots

Church

Sunday Snapshots1 Sunday Snapshots2

Sunday Snapshots7

Sunday Snapshots3 Sunday Snapshots4 Sunday Snapshots5 Sunday Snapshots6 Sunday Snapshots

 

My day in pictures…Hope everyone had as wonderful of a Sunday as I did 🙂

About sugarcoatedsheridan

My name is Beth Sheridan and I am a 30-year-old aspiring health and fitness freak, trying to navigate through a full-time job, a husband, and a 2-year-old boy...a born-again Christian with the firm belief that donuts could in fact be the devil. Enjoy! View all posts by sugarcoatedsheridan

2 responses to “Sunday Snapshots

Leave a Reply

