Coconut Oil Face Cream-Hmmmmmm

When I woke up this morning, my face seemed to be a little bit softer than usual, but other than that, I see no real difference.  I am going to try the Coconut Oil Face Cream again tonight (see previous post if you’re confused) and Friday night as well and see if maybe it bears repeating to achieve results…So Pass or Fail?  The jury is still out…

Coffee

Started this morning with some coffee with almond milk, two granola bars and I won a giveaway!  If you don’t read Tina’s Blog Carrots ‘N’ Cake, I highly encourage you to do so.  She has some incredible workouts and recipes, and Murphy, the cutest pug I’ve ever seen.  I entered her giveaway for the new cookbook More Peas, Thank You and I won!  I never win giveaways!  I’m hoping that with a new vegetarian cookbook, I can encourage myself my Ryman to eat more vegetables because I know we both need them.  Thank You, Tina!

peas

And just to make you smile, here is my beautiful baby niece…I get to see her in 2 days!

photo (59)

Have a great hump day 🙂

 

 

About sugarcoatedsheridan

My name is Beth Sheridan and I am a 30-year-old aspiring health and fitness freak, trying to navigate through a full-time job, a husband, and a 2-year-old boy...a born-again Christian with the firm belief that donuts could in fact be the devil. Enjoy! View all posts by sugarcoatedsheridan

5 responses to “Coconut Oil Face Cream-Hmmmmmm

Leave a Reply

