Hungry Hungry

I woke up SO hungry this morning (probably that elliptical workout last night!) I started out my day with a bowl of Bob’s Red Mill Scottish Oatmeal, with about a half a tablespoon of peanut butter.  Then I had a granola bar.  Then another granola bar.

Now I’m already eating lunch!  Spinach and romaine salad with a handful of cherry tomatoes and cheddar cheese, topped with a slight drizzle of honey mustard dressing and  I’m still trying to convince myself I don’t need crackers or bread with a salad, so my sides today are my grapes and two Clementine cuties.

photo (56)

Hoping the weather will stay nice enough after work for an outside run and playtime with my boys this evening.  Hope everyone is having a wonderful Tuesday 🙂

About sugarcoatedsheridan

My name is Beth Sheridan and I am a 30-year-old aspiring health and fitness freak, trying to navigate through a full-time job, a husband, and a 2-year-old boy...a born-again Christian with the firm belief that donuts could in fact be the devil. Enjoy! View all posts by sugarcoatedsheridan

3 responses to “Hungry Hungry

Leave a Reply

