Prayers Please

Greg and Tamie Johnson and their family have been like my second family for as long as I can remember.  Always present at family functions, fish fry’s, and all other events, I can’t imagine my life without them.  Almost every Saturday morning, my dad and Greg are “up to something” and I know that he loves and respects Greg like a brother.

Late last night, I received a phone call from another dear family friend telling me that  Greg had suffered a terrible headache and had been airlifted to Vanderbilt hospital with a brain aneurysm.  This morning, he is resting and they will be injecting some dye into four veins today and coils will be used to try and stop the bleeding.  The next three days are critical to his recovery and I feel like the Johnson’s need each and every prayer warrior they can find!  Please stop and pray for Greg, Tamie, and their precious family today.  Thanks!

aneurysm

About sugarcoatedsheridan

My name is Beth Sheridan and I am a 30-year-old aspiring health and fitness freak, trying to navigate through a full-time job, a husband, and a 2-year-old boy...a born-again Christian with the firm belief that donuts could in fact be the devil. Enjoy! View all posts by sugarcoatedsheridan

3 responses to “Prayers Please

Leave a Reply

