Color Run, Here We Come!

First of all, if you read my earlier post today, you will know that I didn’t sleep much last night…Then after a day in the office with my Rylnn and a normal 2 ½ hour drive to Nashville turned into about 4 (due to a traffic accident that killed two people) we stopped in Vanderbilt to see Greg.  He is doing phenomenal (Praise God!) but the next two days are super critical so please pray that he will continue to heal and God will receive all the glory for it!  Too much tragedy in the last day for me!

I haven’t really even thought about my Color Run much today, since my mind has been so preoccupied with everything else, but I am excited about tomorrow and running with great friends and then witnessing the wedding of Andy’s cousin Michael tomorrow evening.

We are staying in the phenomenal Marriott Vanderbilt hotel in Nashville this evening, which has been nothing but fantastic since we arrived and check out this houndstooth chair!  I’m going to look like Ross on Friends when he’s trying to steal Rachel’s chair out of her office when I leave here 🙂

IMG_0634

Getting ready to head to bed to get a good night’s sleep before I color it up tomorrow!

About sugarcoatedsheridan

My name is Beth Sheridan and I am a 30-year-old aspiring health and fitness freak, trying to navigate through a full-time job, a husband, and a 2-year-old boy...a born-again Christian with the firm belief that donuts could in fact be the devil. Enjoy! View all posts by sugarcoatedsheridan

Leave a Reply

