Tiffany Time

So Tiffany and I worked through our lunch hour today and decided to take that time this afternoon and go for a run.  Now, Tiffany has two (beautiful) baby girls that are only 10 months apart so not only has she basically been pregnant for the past two years, she spends every evening running around after them which equals NO workout time.  Despite all of that, this afternoon Tiffany ran the first mile with me STRONG and then she continued to walk while I finished my other two miles.  I am SO PROUD of her!  I know it wasn’t easy and I believe that running is hands down the most difficult workout you can do, so that makes her even stronger in my eyes!  Great job, Tiffany!

IMG_20130327_140658_719

I picked up my Ryman and we ran over to the park (with Tiffany and girls) while we waited for daddy to get to Paducah to pick up his car (he was in a fender bender about a month ago and has been in a rental truck for the past week).  We were supposed to be eating our Easter dinner with Granny and family, but the insurance company kinda cancelled that for us. We made the best of it, even though Ryman was ready to see Granny, he did have fun playing with Avi, Addlee, and “Miss Tiffamy.”

Ryman Slide Ryman Motorcycle Ryman and Avi Addlee and Avi

Tomorrow I plan to do a little light interval training and then pack for Nashville!  Super pumped about my Color Run!

About sugarcoatedsheridan

My name is Beth Sheridan and I am a 30-year-old aspiring health and fitness freak, trying to navigate through a full-time job, a husband, and a 2-year-old boy...a born-again Christian with the firm belief that donuts could in fact be the devil. Enjoy! View all posts by sugarcoatedsheridan

2 responses to “Tiffany Time

Leave a Reply

