What is Willpower?

What is my definition of willpower?

photo (37)

This, my friends!!  This has been sitting on my desk all morning…I feel like Pavlov’s dog, for all you psychology people out there.  I swear I’ve wiped drool off my face 100 times, but it remains one whole donut.  Ready for lunch today!

Hope everyone is having a good Monday 🙂

About sugarcoatedsheridan

My name is Beth Sheridan and I am a 30-year-old aspiring health and fitness freak, trying to navigate through a full-time job, a husband, and a 2-year-old boy...a born-again Christian with the firm belief that donuts could in fact be the devil. Enjoy! View all posts by sugarcoatedsheridan

3 responses to “What is Willpower?

Leave a Reply

