Funnies, Bunnies, and Gummies, Oh My!

After finishing up a little work this morning, I was able to relax and enjoy a pretty peaceful Saturday with my boys (at least as peaceful as you can get with a 2 year old running around, that is).  We relaxed, built destroyed tents, played blocks, watched funnies (America’s Funniest Home Videos), all the things that make Ryman’s world go around.

photo (35)

After several failed napping attempts this afternoon, we gave up and headed to the grocery store (for a much needed gummie purchase), completed a  coffee stop, and then drove out to Kaylee J Burgess Photography for our Easter bunny shoot, with live bunnies!  The two precious bunnies were less than thrilled to be there I think, but they were so stinking cute and Rylnn LOVED them.  We have never done any pictures with her before, and she was VERY patient with Ryman and just wonderful to work with.  I haven’t seen the previews yet, but I just know they are going to be fabulous!

Tonight’s workout comes from PB Fingers via Pinterest and looks rather challenging!  I also plan on incorporating some arms (bicep curls, tricep extensions, and overhead presses) to get these arms back in shape!

After tonight’s workout, I plan to start making my travel lists out…Headed to Florida and NYC in less than a month and I must get organized.  If anyone has any travel tips (especially about flying with a 2 year old) please shoot them my way!

photo (36)

About sugarcoatedsheridan

My name is Beth Sheridan and I am a 30-year-old aspiring health and fitness freak, trying to navigate through a full-time job, a husband, and a 2-year-old boy...a born-again Christian with the firm belief that donuts could in fact be the devil. Enjoy! View all posts by sugarcoatedsheridan

Leave a Reply

