Friday Food

Of all the days to start posting everything I eat to try to get my portions under control, I’m starving!  So here’s how the day started…

photo (30) photo (31)

 

Both were absolutely wonderful and my Scottish oatmeal usually fills me right up, but not today.  I had 3 clementine cuties and 2 full cups of coffee before lunch.  The office decided on Wendy’s so I had Asiago Ranch Chicken Flatbread with a baked potato (not the healthiest option) and I ate it all except for a few bites of potato.  Finished that off with 1/2 an oatmeal creme pie.  What is wrong with me today?!

I had a vendor bring me by an interesting treat to sample today…I told them I wasn’t sure if I should drink it or wash my hair in it.  Doesn’t it look like shampoo?

photo (32)

Also, since my sitter is out until Monday and Andy is on Spring Break this week, he’s at home with my Ryman and they have been working out.  How precious is he?!  And strong!

photo (29)

Papa is home for a day or two of his fishing trip so tonight we plan to go eat and run around with him for a bit.  Hope everyone’s Friday is going well!

About sugarcoatedsheridan

My name is Beth Sheridan and I am a 30-year-old aspiring health and fitness freak, trying to navigate through a full-time job, a husband, and a 2-year-old boy...a born-again Christian with the firm belief that donuts could in fact be the devil. Enjoy! View all posts by sugarcoatedsheridan

Leave a Reply

