SEC Tourney!

SEC

Tomorrow afternoon, we’re off to Nashville to watch a session of the SEC Tourney!  So extremely excited!  Let’s go Cats!

Baby Elizabeth,

And here is my precious niece today, I swear I just can’t get enough of that little button.  She had her first professional pictures taken at Photos by Jill and I know they are just going to be incredible, I mean look at her!

Today I had a visit from a local vendor, which resulted in a few new samples to taste-test, which is always interesting and a little exciting.  Tiffany had already left so she couldn’t give me her input, but I tried the coffees and they were AMAZING and maybe I can try the Kickstart  in the morning and see if they will “kickstart” my day.

photo (26) photo (25)

This afternoon after work, I picked up my Ryman at Granny’s and then we headed out to see Papa.

Ry

He was in a great mood and we just had a great time with Daddy and Papa swinging, running around the yard, riding the mule, and walking across the road to the neighbor’s house to see their beagles.

Ryman photo (88)

I ate SO terribly for breakfast and lunch, I don’t want to even re-live it, but for supper we had a wonderfully grilled steak, with salad, a few french fries and Samoas for dessert (gotta love me some Girl Scout Cookies!).

I did run back and forth from Papa and Gamma’s house which was a good 1/4 mile run and I think that’s all I’ll do for tonight and tomorrow night I’ll be resting (at the SEC tourney!) so I’ll be ready to go for my race Saturday.

And thanks to all for the suggestions on an elliptical…With your help I believe I’ve found one that will be reasonable and reliable so I’ll put the pen to paper and see if we can swing it.

Remember, tomorrow is FRIDAY!

About sugarcoatedsheridan

My name is Beth Sheridan and I am a 30-year-old aspiring health and fitness freak, trying to navigate through a full-time job, a husband, and a 2-year-old boy...a born-again Christian with the firm belief that donuts could in fact be the devil. Enjoy! View all posts by sugarcoatedsheridan

Leave a Reply

